Latest Products http://www.jafaraniexpo.co.in Latest Products Fri, 29 Oct 2021 01:12:49 +0530 en-us http://www.jafaraniexpo.co.in Herbal Henna Mehndi Powder http://www.jafaraniexpo.co.in/herbal-henna-mehndi-powder.htm http://www.jafaraniexpo.co.in/herbal-henna-mehndi-powder.htm Tue, 22 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Pure Herbal Henna Mehndi Powder http://www.jafaraniexpo.co.in/pure-henna-mehndi-powder.htm http://www.jafaraniexpo.co.in/pure-henna-mehndi-powder.htm Sat, 09 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Healthy hair Apply henna pack twice a month to make hair healthy, glossy and voluminous. It helps bring back the lost health of your hair and repairs damaged locks. Henna restores the acid-alkaline balance of the scalp without affecting the natural balance of your hair. Natural Amla Powder http://www.jafaraniexpo.co.in/natural-amla-powder.htm http://www.jafaraniexpo.co.in/natural-amla-powder.htm Tue, 22 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Natural Indigo Powder http://www.jafaraniexpo.co.in/natural-indigo-powder.htm http://www.jafaraniexpo.co.in/natural-indigo-powder.htm Tue, 22 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Natural Aritha Powder http://www.jafaraniexpo.co.in/natural-aritha-powder.htm http://www.jafaraniexpo.co.in/natural-aritha-powder.htm Tue, 22 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Neem Powder http://www.jafaraniexpo.co.in/neem-powder.htm http://www.jafaraniexpo.co.in/neem-powder.htm Tue, 22 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Rose Petal Powder http://www.jafaraniexpo.co.in/rose-petal-powder.htm http://www.jafaraniexpo.co.in/rose-petal-powder.htm Tue, 22 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Natural Henna Mehndi Powder http://www.jafaraniexpo.co.in/natural-henna-mehndi-powder.htm http://www.jafaraniexpo.co.in/natural-henna-mehndi-powder.htm Tue, 22 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Dried Senna Leaves http://www.jafaraniexpo.co.in/dried-senna-leaves.htm http://www.jafaraniexpo.co.in/dried-senna-leaves.htm Tue, 22 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Bhringraj Powder http://www.jafaraniexpo.co.in/bhringraj-powder.htm http://www.jafaraniexpo.co.in/bhringraj-powder.htm Tue, 22 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Natural Hibiscus Powder http://www.jafaraniexpo.co.in/natural-hibiscus-powder.htm http://www.jafaraniexpo.co.in/natural-hibiscus-powder.htm Tue, 22 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Orange Peel Powder http://www.jafaraniexpo.co.in/orange-peel-powder.htm http://www.jafaraniexpo.co.in/orange-peel-powder.htm Tue, 22 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Curry Leaves Powder http://www.jafaraniexpo.co.in/curry-leaves-powder.htm http://www.jafaraniexpo.co.in/curry-leaves-powder.htm Tue, 22 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Natural Multani Mitti Powder http://www.jafaraniexpo.co.in/natural-multani-mitti-powder.htm http://www.jafaraniexpo.co.in/natural-multani-mitti-powder.htm Tue, 22 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Natural Shikakai Powder http://www.jafaraniexpo.co.in/natural-shikakai-powder.htm http://www.jafaraniexpo.co.in/natural-shikakai-powder.htm Tue, 22 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Henna Mehndi Powder http://www.jafaraniexpo.co.in/henna-mehndi-powder.htm http://www.jafaraniexpo.co.in/henna-mehndi-powder.htm Tue, 15 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Amla Powder http://www.jafaraniexpo.co.in/amla-powder.htm http://www.jafaraniexpo.co.in/amla-powder.htm Mon, 07 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530